Head’s up: this blog has moved!

Hello friends,

I have decided to update my web address to reflect my post-marriage name.  From now on, all future posts of mine may be found here:

http://tomryberg.wordpress.com

I apologize in advance for messing up your links, subscriptions, Google Reader feeds, etc.  Please adjust them accordingly.

I have exported all of the content from here to there, but will leave this site up anyway.  I will still respond to comment threads here that began over here, but most of the comments have been imported to the new site, so future discussion on old threads can be done there as well.

Many thanks,

Tom Ryberg (formerly known as Tom Hoberg!)

One Response to “Head’s up: this blog has moved!”

  1. Cindi Knox Says:

    Updated in my links. Now to the RSS feed.


Leave a Reply

